added to my blog so I'm taking a bit of time to have a little go.  I've just kept myself so busy with all sorts of stuff that this has taken a back seat.  In addition my mind has been going round in cirlcles 90 to the dozen and I haven't been able to foucs well.   I'm fine, my concerns are for other people.  Chris, Erin, Sam, Shannan and Agi, I am almost overwhelmed by my concern for each  of you.  I send loving thoughts but I don't know how much good that does for anyone.  I hope it works though.

The Cristmas tree is up, most of the cards have been sent.  There are a few gifts to be wrapped and then of course the food shopping that gets done at the last minute.  I had a haircut today which feels great. (and looks good too).  I've seen some old friends which has been fun and look forward to seeing more soon. 

The dogs have been great fun.  Today I  took them out for a walk with their new collars on, the battery operated neon glowing ones.  I could see them in the dark - yay!!  This pair make me laugh daily and I'm so glad we have them (or is it that they have us???)

Because I can't stitch, and need to be creative I've started knitting after a break of 29 years or so.  I can't keep tension very well but have taught myself lots of stitches from a book.  All  I'm doing is a scarf in knit and purl using old yarns leftovers I have.  I never really liked knitting but I'm totally enjoying it now.  I'm going to close this down now and do a bit more.  And the scarf is for ME!

If I don't get back on here HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS ONE AND ALL.





Leave a Reply.