No special reason, just a pleasant day.
I've been playing James Pond Robocod on the DS lately and having great fun with it - when someone else isn't using it.  We're just waiting for another copy to be delivered so we don't need to 'fight over' it.  Not that we do, really, but we both want it all the time.  I'm so rubbish at it and talk to it when I'm playing.  That gives Andy and Chel great amusememt when they keep hearing:" You weren't supposed to do that you stupid thing"  or "Oh no, killed again".  Well, I never claimed to be sane, did I?

And I've been watching waaayyyyy to many episodes of "Bones".  I mean, the box set of several series is just sitting there collecting dust and I never watched them when they were on.......what's a girl to do?

Then theres Wimbledon to take up more time.......no wonder the house could look better and I've gained four pounds in the two weeks Chel has been home.

Off now to go play some more.  This playing lark is good fun.  Maybe I'll play



Leave a Reply.