was amazing.  Chel and I fully enjoyed every minute of it.  We couldn't sit still  and both still had smiles on our faces the next morning.  I'm so grateful for the opportunity to have seen it.  We had a lovely in London, doing nothing in a hurry, just chilling and having fun.  Alan met us to go around Winter Wonderland.  It was dark and very beautiful. The weather was perfect, we wandered around comfortably with our coats open.  The only time it rained was when we were indoors.  Can't get much better than that in December.  One highlight of that outing was the big bag of chestnuts.  Yummy. I * have* to have them if we are in London near Christmas.  Chel took brilliant care of me all weekend.  Angie gave me my birthday gift of cash before we went so I could shop if I wanted to. 





Leave a Reply.