When I took my mobile phone in to ask about the short battery life they said to download taskkiller.  I did and use it every time I do anything with my phone.  The battery is lasting a couple of days now.  Of course, I've hardly used it for games since I've been so tired. 

Andy and I have been decorating the lounge the past two days.  I love what we've achieved and tomorrow I will finish the last wall and touch ups.  Andy hang both my tapesties on the fireplace wall and I'm so thrilled to see them hanging together.  They were in different rooms before.

My eating is worse than ever, two meals out, one takeaway chinese, cream cakes bought for me....etc etc. and too tired to bother with healty choices when I snack.  When I'm too busy/tired/trying to get something done I snack rather than eat a meal but I usually try to use moderation.

And I have a very sore insect bite on my leg.  Went to the nurse when it got so red and angry but it's okay.  She said to use a particular cream on it even though I'm already taking antihistamines.  Ah well, such is life.  But I'm he





Leave a Reply.