I haven't been on here because I've been a) tired and b) trying to do some housework.  The place needs it to get back to the standards I'l like to keep - or regain.  I stopped doing as much when I was unwell and just never got back to where I started.  Now I want to crack on and get it back to perfection.  Fat chance of that but I can try but won't overdo it either.

Yesterday I went outside in the wind to hang laundry, clear up after Stevie and pick plums.   Mistake.  Big mistake.  Now the breathing is bad again.  Just the day before I said how wonderful it was to feel so well and to breathe easily.  I need to stay quiet until it settles down again and keep using the inhaler.  Ah, well, I am still fine and not in pain.

In my stitching blog I wrote about the wonderful stitching supplies I've been given.  I plan to spend some time today playing with them, sorting out threads by number to see just what I have all together.  I like things to be orderly so I can find what I want when I want it.






Leave a Reply.