but I'm pretty tired.  I had to get up quite early but there you go. And I didn't sleep very well last night either.  Ah well, tomorrow is another day. Today has been pleasant, out with Andy and friend had a coffee when we did the dreaded grocery shopping.  That was really relaxed and nice. 

I got a new laptop today and am so delighted with it.  It does all the things I need it to do and the keyboard fits me very well.  I am so very grateful for this new toy.   Thank you, Chel.  Of course, I can spend lots of time over the next few days installing stuff on it so I guess I should get up and hit the ironing hard and early tomorrow so I can have lots of lovely free time.

Stevie has been my shadow today - poor little guy came close to getting stepped on several times when he was so close behind me.....he does make me feel good as well as giving me logs of laughter.

Off to beddy byes now.  Goodnight.  (I won't take the computer to bed, I promise.)



Leave a Reply.