and warm today.  Two friends and I had coffee at a garden centre and it was expensive......I bought a loaf of oatmeal bread (absolutely yummy), a quarter of a big watermelon and an apple and blackberry pie for another friend. We had coffee in the garden area and it was perfect - very sunny and warm but not too hot.  We had a great chat and catch up.  We all worked together a few years ago and meet up a several times a year.

I managed to weed the path and flower bed at the back of the house.  The whole area looks twice as wide now.  It was worth the effort of getting those pesky weeds under the blackberry bush.

I've just looked at how many people have visited this site and want to thank you all for taking the time to have a look.

And congratulations to my son for making the Dean's List.  I'm one proud mother - as always.
Agi
6/4/2010 05:05:01 pm

Hi, I would have said I envy you for the good weather - but finally we also have some sunshine here after weeks of rain. :)
I am so glad to read your posts - you are on the right path, I feel. Carry on! Lots of hugs. Agi

Reply



Leave a Reply.