A quick note here to express my sadness for all those caught up in that awful storm in the US.

I'm amazed that it's November already. I'm quite sure it was July a couple weeks ago but now it is darker, there are more leaves on the ground than on the trees.  It was nice out when I walked the mutts this afternoon, although it wanted to rain I only felt a few spots. 

I don't have much to tell, I feel like I've had my head in the books a lot.  But really I've been  reading, watching films and doing all my normal things as well.  I sent in my first essay and am waiting for the results which can be another ten days or so.  I'm antsy waiting as I prefer to see my critique on that one before I write the next one.  Ah well, no one said I could have it all my own way, did they.  The world does not revolve on 'she





Leave a Reply.