I really can't believe that we are having another scorcher of a day.  I've got two lines of laundry dry ready for ironing.  I am NOT going to stand over an iron today.

The England match is on in a while and at the risk of sounding awful, I may stay in the garden instead of watching it.  I'll want to watch the tennis during the week so think I should enjoy the weather outdoors while I can.

At last my breathing is better.  I've not been taking one of my tablet through an oversight - and it's one I need to take - but I wonder if it has any effect on the problem.  But it was also prescribed to help with the problem.  Or it could have taken a couple of weeks for the latest med to take effect.  I haven't a clue, but if it gets worse now I'm taking the forgotten one, I'll certainly see the GP yet again.  I must say that it is wonderful to feel well again.



Leave a Reply.