Okay, I decided to start an online site to help myself so am exploring what I can do with this 'new toy'. 

Today I'm in pain in the shoulders but the painkillers are kicking in so it is easing off a bit. I should eat something but really don't feel hungry as we ate late last night. Everyone had dozed off in their chairs and I didn't want to wake them so left it until they woke to make food. I had tempura prawns and onion rings. I wasn't really all that hungry and had had a proper meal earlier. But eating that stuff and having a serious weight problem....duh. That's what this is for, to make me more conscious of what I'm doing to myself.

 I DO NOT need or want any comments about it. I am intelligent enough and have been preached to enough to know better. I do know how to eat right and what to eat and where to find more information if I want it. But if you were thinking of giving me advice or a kick up the backside, thank you for thinking about it!! I appreciate the thought.


My mobile phone has died again, wanting the battery charged. I only took it off charge last evening and didn't even play any games on it. So I'm off to the shop to see what they will do for me. I only got it it February. So that is what I'm going to do now - get a bus into town and take my phone to the shop. That will count as moving and fresh air!!!   That is, once I  finally get off here....

Sian
5/15/2010 01:33:07 am

Hey!
Not a lecture but a cheerleading comment! If I can do it, and believe me I am a very lazy person, then you absolutely can do it too!
Go 'Shelia' ;)

Reply
6/10/2010 10:05:36 am

This page looks nice!

Reply



Leave a Reply.