This week has just flown by so quickly.  I still haven't started wrapping gifts, cleaned house or done my studying.  But I did read an interesting book.  I did go shopping and did some errands too.  So that's good.  I've talked to friends and family on here, been taken for a lovely dinner where I ate till I was stuffed.  It's a good life at the minute.

Since I wrote that this morning I've wrapped all the gifts we've bought so far, done most of the housework that can be done, and can just sit back and relax now.  It's such a great feeling to be ahead of the game instead of rushing to do the wrapping at the last minute. 

All that's left really is to write my essay.  I won't start it right now as it's not due for a while.  I just want to chill now.

Just in case I don't get back to you before Christmas, have a good one.  If you don't celebrate that, then enjoy whatever you d





Leave a Reply.